Hodnocení

8,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
9,5
Zařízení
8,4
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    sverges
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    23. května 2018
    No option to close all windows
    Location, staff very kind, old fashion building but interesting strong story behind
    Emma
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. května 2018

    Great apartments, very cool building, fantastic location :)

    Would have liked to have had a safe in the room just for peace of mind with our valuables and passports as we didn’t enjoy having to carry them around with us each day.
    The property was in the perfect location for us to explore Budapest. The host Richard was friendly and very helpful and even let us store our bags on the last day! :)
    Anna
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. května 2018
    Maybe a bit late check-in, but i was informed before so nothing.
    Localization like a dream - close to every worth sightseeing places. Flat very cozy, comfortable. Building old and charming, you can feel the spirit of the city there. Strongly recommended, i would definitely come back there. The owner very helpful, offered us to call the taxi to reach the airport in the morning. He has given to us also papers with important information, where to eat, what to eat, what and how to see - very nice of him!
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. května 2018

    Perfect, nice, simple, all good

    Jony Braginski
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    19. května 2018
    The bed was not very comfortable
    Great location. Very friendly and helpful host. Great restaurant just next door
    Nicholas
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    19. května 2018
    The stairs in the apartment were very steep and narrow, and the ceiling in the bedroom area very low.
    Excellent facilities in an wonderful location.
    Bernie
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. května 2018

    A fantastic location close to castle hill and river.

    Roopali
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. května 2018
    The location is really amazing, the castle is reachable in 5 mins on foot. However as it is a main road, it is very busy and noisy.
    Murray Oster
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. května 2018

    Great old building .

    Chan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Iryna
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    biolanescu cristian
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    5. května 2018
    No clima
    Good location, celan and very nice guy who give us the key
    Chantelle
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. dubna 2018

    This property is great value for money, considering the location! We had a great time in Budapest!

    Viktoria
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. dubna 2018

    Brilliant location, amazing apartment and great host!

    Richi was extra helpful booking a taxi for us to the airport! Great host!
    Noor Asikime
    sa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    23. dubna 2018
    I need to climb the stairs to sleep.otherwise i only placed my luggage at the living hall because its too heavy to carry till upstairs.and i tot this room with the view.it’s my fault because didn’t ask more details about this room.
    Location location and location .thanx to the host:Richard and his friend (the one who picked up and sent me to the airport).they were very polite and friendly. 1st time experienced with this kind of lift .cool.
    Hong Yin
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    21. dubna 2018

    Serves all the purpose of tourists like us!

    The apartment and building is old and can be daunting at first but we got used to it.
    The location is excellent, right beside the castle and bridge. The apartment have cooking facilities and bathtub.
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    21. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Maxwell
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. dubna 2018

    Good value for money

    little traffic noise but to be expected in a major town
    The apartment had all the facilities you would want and also had good wifi connections. It was central to all attractions including Buda hill. There was a good little store at the end of the block and very good bar/food next door
    Dan B
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. dubna 2018
    The furniture is oldie, the bathroom is very small and not too clean, the heating did not work well (with the doors closed).
    Location, Richard,
Načítaní hodnocení