Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,8 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,3
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
9,2
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,9
Recenzije
    Erla
    dk
    10
    15. siječnja 2018.
    The staff member was very accommodating and welcoming and everything was just perfect!
    Yoav
    il
    10
    14. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gillian
    gb
    9,6
    7. siječnja 2018.
    We enjoyed our stay, the location for getting around was good and the apartment was clean.
    the actual living space was small but as we were out and about for most of our trip it was not really an issue but if you were staying longer than a few days something a little bigger may be best.
    Good location, a few local eating and drinking places right on your doorstep.
    es
    7,5
    7. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ficciones
    gb
    10
    26. prosinca 2017.
    I love this accommodation.
    No direct transportation. You need to walk for 10-15 minutes with your suitcases from the nearest underground station.
    The rooms are clean and comfortable. The facilities are in good conditions--there is even a laundry machine! And the location is amazingly central.
    Matt
    gb
    10
    24. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    es
    5,0
    23. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    pl
    7,5
    19. prosinca 2017.
    Very nice location, great restaurants down the street. Very nice staff.
    sg
    7,9
    17. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kamran
    az
    8,3
    14. prosinca 2017.
    Lining of the bed was not clean.
    The view of the street and all instruction booklet for the city. It was great.
    Lucie
    gb
    7,5
    14. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Gavin
    gb
    9,2
    14. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jørn
    no
    5,8
    9. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Michaela Vychodilová
    at
    6,2
    7. prosinca 2017.
    Hotel where i cant sleep
    I cant sleep there because of annoyoing noise from the heating in the badroom and light which comes to the bedroom from common corridor. Really awful night.
    Near city center, kitchen in the room.
    Susan
    gb
    9,2
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Wonderful location , great value for money
    de
    10
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sheron
    gb
    5,0
    4. prosinca 2017.
    Room was basic. Linen wasn't clean but Richard did give us a replacement. Still linen and towels felt like a cheap quality and not very clean. Would have been nice to have shampoo in the bathroom. Wifi wasn't very good (didn't work at all some days) and the TV was very old with limited channels. Not great when you have a couple of hours to relax.
    Apartment was located in the old town, very close to many sites. It was easy to get to Pest side via frequent bus service or a 20 minute walk. There are a few convenient stores located nearby and a larger supermarket around 10 minutes walk. Shower was good - powerful and always hot Room was always warm (great for the cold weather)
    Pilar
    es
    10
    3. prosinca 2017.
    One of my best places.
    The apartment was perfectly located next to the Chain Bridge. Richard explained us everything what was necessary about the apartment, where to find restaurants, supermarket, a guide to visit the city, and antes moment we needed him, we could caló him. I felt like home At Budapest Best Apartments :)
    al
    10
    1. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Linda
    gb
    6,2
    30. studenog 2017.
    Disappointing
    Far too much traffic noise, couldn't sleep.. Had specified a quiet room.
    The host Richard was very friendly
Učitavanje recenzija